Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Head of School Announcement

First page of the PDF file: Board_of_Trustees_Head_of_School_Appointment_Letter_Dec_2019

From the Head of School

First page of the PDF file: Head_of_School_Introduction_Letter_Dec_2019

Board Archive

Board of Directors


Mr. Tim Throndson - Chair
Mrs. Megan Mazzocchi - Vice Chair
Mrs. Annette Jay - Secretary
Mrs. Pat Phillips - Treasurer


Rev. Bill John Acosta-Escobar
Mr. Jeff Gredvig

Friar Tim Kulbicki
Rev. Scott McCue
Mrs. Kathleen Olechovsky
Ms. Lytia Reese
Mr. Blaine C. Short
Mr. Tyler Zimmerman '12

Staff to the Board:
Mr. Jeff Bell

Cardinal Gibbons High School Liaison:
Mrs. Veronica Johnson

More from Gibbons