Logo Container

Board of Trustees

Interim Principal Appointment

First page of the PDF file: Board_of_Trustees_Interim_Principal_Announcement_April_4_2019

Board Archive

February Statement

First page of the PDF file: Board_of_Trustees_Curtis_Announcement_February_2019

Mr. Curtis February Statement

First page of the PDF file: Principal_Curtis_ThankYou_February_2019

March Statement

First page of the PDF file: Board_of_Trustees_Principal_Search_Announcement_March_2019

April Statement

"The Search Committee recommended to the Board of Trustees, who in turn recommended to Bishop Zarama, the appointment of Mrs. Nancy Barkan as the Interim Principal effective July 1, 2019.  Bishop Zarama has accepted that recommendation."
Read full statement

Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Mr. Peter Charland - Chair
Mrs. Mary Cichocki
Dr. Mary Kay Delaney
Fr. John Durbin
Rev. John J. Forbes '76
Mr. Jeff Gredvig
Mrs. Megan Mazzocchi - Vice Chair
Rev. Scott McCue
Mrs. Pat Phillips
Fr. Justin Ross
Mr. Blaine C. Short
Mr. Tim Throndson
Rev. Fernando Torres
Mr. Tyler Zimmerman '12
Dr. Michael Fedewa

More from Gibbons