Skip To Main Content

Team Contacts & Key Dates

Athletics Contacts

UPCOMING DATES:

  • March 1 - Season start for Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Women's Soccer, Softball, & Men's Tennis. See Team posts for team specific tryout dates & practice information.
  • April 12 - Season start for Baseball, Women's Tennis, Track & Field & Wrestling. See Team posts for pre-season workout information.
 
  • Director of Athletics - Todd Schuler, tschuler@cghsnc.org
  • Director of Sports Medicine, David Mills, dmills@cghsnc.org
  • Director of Strength & Conditioning, Chris Morland, cmorland@cghsnc.org
  • Assistant Athletic Director - Tonya Holmes, tholmes@cghsnc.org
  • Administrative Assistant - Lisa Norman, lnorman@cghsnc.org
 
  • @athleticscghsnc
  • @gameday_cghsnc
  • @AD_cghsnc
 
  • cardinalgibbonsathletics
 
  • cardinalgibbonsathletics
 
  • athletics@cghsnc.org - All staff