This Week

@Gibbons

-
Doggett Conference Room
If you are interested in attending rep. visit, please register for the visit through your Naviance account. It is your responsibility to talk to your teacher about missing class. Do NOT plan to attend the visit if you have a test, assessment, presentati
Read More about Elon University

Afternoons

@Gibbons

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Prism 43
-
Mon, Aug 27
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Prism 43
-
Tue, Aug 28
New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
No School

Labor Day

Tue, Sep 4
Georgia Institute of Technology
-
Doggett Conference Room
Salve Regina University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Wed, Sep 5
Franklin College of Switzerland
-
Doggett Conference Room
University of Lynchburg
-
Doggett Conference Room
Queens University of Charlotte
-
Doggett Conference Room
Sarah Lawrence College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Thu, Sep 6
Davidson College
-
Doggett Conference Room
East Carolina University
-
Plant Ops
University of South Carolina
-
Plant Ops
Fri, Sep 7
University of California, Berkeley
-
Doggett Conference Room
Franklin & Marshall College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Dartmouth College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
The University of Tampa
-
Doggett Conference Room
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
-
Doggett Conference Room
The University of Alabama
-
Doggett Conference Room
Appalachian State University
-
Doggett Conference Room
North Carolina State University Department of Natural Resources
-
Doggett Conference Room
Academic Council Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Tue, Sep 11
Virginia Tech
-
Doggett Conference Room
Case Western Reserve University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Bucknell University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Wed, Sep 12
University of Chicago
-
Doggett Conference Room
College of Holy Cross
-
Doggett Conference Room
Vanderbilt University
-
Doggett Conference Room
UNC Greensboro
-
Doggett Conference Room
St. Lawrence University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Department Meeting
-
CG Classrooms
All academic departments meet during this time.
Thu, Sep 13
Washington University in St. Louis
-
Doggett Conference Room
Providence College
-
Doggett Conference Room
University of Notre Dame
-
Doggett Conference Room
United States Coast Guard Academy
-
Doggett Conference Room
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Kairos XXXVII
-
Amherst College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Fri, Sep 14
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
-
Doggett Conference Room
Vassar College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Bryant University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Xavier University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Kairos XXXVII
-
Mon, Sep 17
University of Georgia
-
Doggett Conference Room
Wofford College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Butler University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Randolph-Macon College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Tue, Sep 18
Bates College
-
Doggett Conference Room
University of Mississippi
-
Doggett Conference Room
Saint Leo University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Guilford College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Wed, Sep 19
Clemson University
-
Doggett Conference Room
GPS Day (Eighth Grade Visit)
-
Roanoke College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Saint Michael's College
-
Doggett Conference Room
The Catholic University of America
-
Doggett Conference Room
Randolph College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
York College of Pennsylvania
-
Doggett Conference Room
Mercer University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Prism 44
-
Fri, Sep 21
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Prism 44
-
Furman University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Presbyterian College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Babson College
-
Doggett Conference Room
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Mosaic 36
-
Camp Weaver
Mon, Sep 24
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Mosaic 36
-
Camp Weaver
Hollins University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Tulane University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Campbell University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25
University of Cincinnati
-
Doggett Conference Room
Hampden-Syndey College
-
Doggett Conference Room
New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Elon University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts High Point University
-
Doggett Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Gibbons Drama presents: Almost, Maine
Studio Theater
Purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2w4M2WK
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Diocesan Education Conference
-
CGHS
All CG Educators will participate in professional development workshops.
Subscribe to Alerts Gibbons Drama presents: Almost, Maine
Studio Theater
Purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2w4M2WK
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Gibbons Drama presents: Almost, Maine
Studio Theater
Purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2w4M2WK

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Admissions
  • Alumni spirit logo calendar Alumni Calendar
  • Arts Events Calendar
  • Campus Life
  • College Counseling
    • College Reps
    • Events
  • Faith & Ministry
  • Family association spirit logo green png Family Association
  • Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Retreats
  • Stars icon STARS