Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Academics
academics@cghsnc.org

Admissions
admissions@cghsnc.org

Submit an inquiry

Advancement
advancement@cghsnc.org

Athletics
athletics@cghsnc.org

Attendance
attendance@cghsnc.org

Business Office
businessoffice@cghsnc.org

Cardinal Gibbons Family Association (CGFA)
cgfa@cghsnc.org

Communications & Marketing
communcations@cghsnc.org

College Counseling
collegecounseling@cghsnc.org 

Deans of Students
deanofstudents@cghsnc.org

Parking
parking@cghsnc.org

PowerSchool Help
powerschool@cghsnc.org

Registrar
registrar@cghsnc.org 

Tech Support
stars@cghsnc.org

Not sure who you contact?
Email communications@cghsnc.org and our Director of Communications will direct your question to a helpful educator!