Skip To Main Content

Prayer & Worship

Faith in Action

Our students benefit from daily encounters with our chaplain Father Luke Rawicki, LC. He helps strengthen our students’ connection with their home parishes while also offering spiritual direction, daily Mass, and the sacrament of reconciliation. 

Share a prayer request

Worship experiences this week

There are no events to display

Daily Mass Schedule

Daily mass is held in the beautiful Queen of All Saints Chapel on our campus. All are welcome to join us. Visitors should sign in at the front office. 

 

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Daily Mass
-
Adoration
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Apr 11
Daily Mass
-
Weekly Confessions
-
Fri, Apr 12
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Daily Mass
-
Adoration
-
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Apr 18
Daily Mass
-
Weekly Confessions
-
Fri, Apr 19
Daily Mass
-
Half Day: Prom
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Daily Mass
-
Adoration
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Daily Mass
-
Thu, Apr 25
Daily Mass
-
Weekly Confessions
-
Fri, Apr 26
Daily Mass
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Daily Mass at Grotto
-
Adoration
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Daily Mass
-
Thu, May 2
Daily Mass
-
Weekly Confessions
-
Fri, May 3
Daily Mass
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5