Skip To Main Content

Short Journey Rental Information

Short Journey availability

April 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sun, May 5

Rental information

Reserve now

Do you have a conference or event that you would like to host at the Cardinal Gibbons Short Journey Retreat Center?

  1. Create an account in our online registration system.
    Note: Proof of liability insurance is required for all non-Raleigh Diocesan entities.
  2. Once your account has been approved, log in to our online reservation system to make your reservation.

Questions? Email Tim Yelenic, Short Journey director.