Cardinal Gibbons High School fosters an energetic learning environment that embraces critical thinking, creativity, and collaboration in a caring Catholic community. Gibbons educators support and challenge students to develop to their full potential as independent thinkers, conscientious citizens, and lifelong learners. We strive to create and sustain an environment where students are encouraged to fulfill their God-given vocation to flourish mentally, physically, and spiritually.

Academics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Jan 31
S1 Honor Roll Ceremony
CGHS Main Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
2018-2019 Student Scheduling Assemblies
CGHS Main Stage Theater
Course Registration Meeting for Parents
CGHS Main Theater
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Academic Council Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Department Meeting
-
CG Classrooms
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic

Search the Directory

Powered by Finalsite