Cardinal Gibbons High School fosters an energetic learning environment that embraces critical thinking, creativity, and collaboration in a caring Catholic community. Gibbons educators support and challenge students to develop to their full potential as independent thinkers, conscientious citizens, and lifelong learners. We strive to create and sustain an environment where students are encouraged to fulfill their God-given vocation to flourish mentally, physically, and spiritually.

Academics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Academic Council Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Department Meeting
-
CG Classrooms
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
New CG Educator Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Exams Periods 2,3
-
Fri, Dec 14
Exams Periods 7,5
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic

Educator Spotlights

Join us in a Gibbons Classroom

A glimpse of how Gibbons educators care for and engage students, preparing them for college and beyond while forming them as men and women of faith, service, and leadership in church and community. 

Search the Directory

Engage with Academics