Gibbons Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Gibbons Drama presents: Hairspray!
Mainstage Theater
Purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2w4M2WK
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Family green transparent Connect with Curtis
Studio Theater
Family green transparent Connect with Curtis
Studio Theater
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Half-Day/Noon Dismissal
-
Prom
-
The City Club
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Stars icon Quest 50
-
Cardinal Gibbons Short Journey Retreat Center
Mon, Apr 8
Stars icon Quest 50
-
Cardinal Gibbons Short Journey Retreat Center
Academic Council Meeting
-
Learning Lab
Wed, Apr 10
NHS Meeting (Seniors Only)
-
Department Meeting
-
CG Classrooms
All academic departments meet during this time.
Spring Dance Concert
Mainstage Theater
Admission: $5.00
Thu, Apr 11
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Kairos XLII
-
Spring Dance Concert
Mainstage Theater
Admission: $5.00
Fri, Apr 12
Spring Dance Concert
Mainstage Theater
Admission: $5.00
Sat, Apr 13
Spring Dance Concert
Mainstage Theater
Admission: $5.00
Family green transparent Spring Social
-
Cypress Manor
Sun, Apr 14
Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Kairos XLII
-
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
NO SCHOOL
Holy Thursday
Fri, Apr 19
NO SCHOOL
Good Friday
Sat, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Admissions
  • Alumni spirit logo calendar Alumni Calendar
  • Arts Events Calendar
  • Campus Life
  • College Counseling
    • College Reps
    • Events
  • Faith & Ministry
  • Family green transparent Family Association
  • Gibbons black spirit retreats no back edited Retreats
  • Stars icon STARs